October

open
Fri, Oct 14 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 3-6

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
6
Texas Stars
1
1
1
3
Fri, Oct 14
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 15 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 5-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Texas Stars
3
2
0
5
Sat, Oct 15
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Win 6-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
6
Calgary Wranglers
0
1
1
2
Fri, Oct 21
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Calgary Wranglers
2
0
2
4
Sat, Oct 22
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Wed, Oct 26 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
San Diego Gulls
2
0
2
4
Wed, Oct 26
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 28 12:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Henderson Silver Knights
0
2
0
2
Fri, Oct 28
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
1
1
2
4
Sat, Oct 29
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM

November

open
Thu, Nov 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Loss 0-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Ontario Reign
0
2
0
2
Thu, Nov 03
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 7-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
4
3rd
1
F
7
Ontario Reign
1
0
2
3
Sat, Nov 05
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Tue, Nov 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
3
Texas Stars
1
1
0
2
Tue, Nov 08
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Wed, Nov 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
2
Texas Stars
0
0
1
0
1
Wed, Nov 09
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 12 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
San Jose Barracuda
1
0
0
1
2
Sat, Nov 12
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sun, Nov 13 4:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
San Jose Barracuda
0
0
1
1
Sun, Nov 13
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Tue, Nov 15 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 3-4

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
3
3rd
0
F
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
2
3
Tue, Nov 15
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Win 2-1 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
2
Coachella Valley Firebirds
1
0
0
0
1
Fri, Nov 18
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Win 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
1
F OT
3
Coachella Valley Firebirds
0
2
0
0
2
Sat, Nov 19
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 25 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 5-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
5
Iowa Wild
0
1
0
1
Fri, Nov 25
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 26 3:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Iowa Wild
1
0
0
1
Sat, Nov 26
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Wed, Nov 30 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
San Diego Gulls
0
1
0
1
Wed, Nov 30
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM

December

close
Fri, Dec 2 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Ontario Reign
3
0
0
3
Fri, Dec 02
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Sat, Dec 3 8:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 4-5

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Bakersfield Condors
2
0
2
4
Sat, Dec 03
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Tue, Dec 6 11:30AM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
1
1
Tue, Dec 06
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Dec 09 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Fri, Dec 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights

Ugly Beanie Giveaway

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Henderson Silver Knights.


Be one of the first 2,000 fans in attendance to receive an ugly beanie upon entry, courtesy of Groome Transportation.


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart

Parking is FREE for all home games this season!

Sat, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights

Teddy Bear Toss Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Henderson Silver Knights.


Bring your teddy bears and your throwing arm for our annual teddy bear toss presented by Pedersen Toyota and Townsquare Media! After the Eagles score their first goal of the game we will cover the ice in stuffed animals to then be donated to local children's shelters. 


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Fri, Dec 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

Breeze Thru Car Wash Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the San Jose Barracuda.


It’s Breeze Thru Car Wash Night at the Colorado Eagles Game!


Tickets start at just $20. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Sat, Dec 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

Pucks & Paws Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the San Jose Barracuda.


It's Pucks & Paws Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by FNBO! Be one of the first 2,000 fans in attendance to receive a jersey rally towel upon entry.


Tickets start at just $20. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Tue, Dec 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

Pepsi 4-Pack Night

Pepsi 4-Pack Night = 4 Tickets & $40 in Concession Vouchers just $98!

Wed, Dec 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

20th Anniversary Poster Night

Don't miss a special 20th Anniversary poster giveaway, courtesy of Pioneer Press!

Wed, Dec 28 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Fri, Dec 30 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild

January

close
Wed, Jan 4 8:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Fri, Jan 6 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Jan 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Jan 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

Koozie Giveaway

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Rockford Icehogs.


Be one of the first 2,000 fans in attendance to receive a koozie upon entry, courtesy of Air Comfort.


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Sat, Jan 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Rockford IceHogs

Eagles Fight Cancer

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Rockford Icehogs.


It’s Eagles Fight Cancer Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by UCHealth! The Eagles will be wearing specialty-themed jerseys that will be auctioned off. All proceeds will be donated.


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Tue, Jan 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Wed, Jan 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign

Pepsi 4-Pack

Pepsi 4-Pack Night = 4 Tickets & $40 in Concession Vouchers just $98!

Sat, Jan 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights

80's Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Henderson Silver Knights.


It’s 80’s Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by the Eye Center of Northern Colorado! Pull out your leg warmers, jean jackets, and scrunchies to revisit the 80’s with us!


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!

Sun, Jan 22 3:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights

Fireworks Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Henderson Silver Knights.


It’s Fireworks Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by Mountain Dew! 


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Fri, Jan 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Sat, Jan 28 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Tue, Jan 31 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign

February

close
Fri, Feb 3 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Feb 4 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Feb 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars

Gnome Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Texas Stars.


Be one of the first 2,000 fans in attendance to receive a Gnome, courtesy of ACE Hardware.


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Sat, Feb 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars

Buddy Bear Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Texas Stars.


It’s Buddy Bear Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by the Orthopaedic & Spine Center of The Rockies!


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!

Tue, Feb 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

Sweetheart Game

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Bakersfield Condors.


What goes better together than romance and hockey? It’s Sweetheart Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by the City of Loveland.


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Wed, Feb 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors

Pepsi 4-Pack

Pepsi 4-Pack Night = 4 Tickets & $40 in Concession Vouchers just $98!

Fri, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Sun, Feb 19 6:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Fri, Feb 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks

Teacher Appreciation Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Abbotsford Canucks.


It’s our second annual Teacher Appreciation Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by Meadow Gold Dairy!


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!

Sat, Feb 25 7:05PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks

Youth Hat Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Abbotsford Canucks.


Be one of the first 1,000 kids (16 and under) in attendance to receive a youth hat, courtesy of SCHEELS.


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

March

close
Fri, Mar 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers

Sat, Mar 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers

Pot of Gold Night

It's Pot of Gold Night, presented by Subaru of Loveland and Lucky Joe's Saloon - Help us change the luck of an individual in need! The team will wear specialty-themed jerseys that will be auctioned off with all the proceeds going to the Pot of Gold recipient.  


Tickets start at just $20. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Tue, Mar 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Wed, Mar 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Sat, Mar 11 8:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Sun, Mar 12 5:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Fri, Mar 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Sat, Mar 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
Rockford IceHogs
Tue, Mar 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda

Pepsi 4-Pack

Pepsi 4-Pack Night = 4 Tickets & $40 in Concession Vouchers just $98!

Wed, Mar 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Mar 25 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners

Agriculture Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Tucson Roadrunners.


It's Agriculture Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by 4Rivers Equipment!


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!
 

Sun, Mar 26 3:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners

Faith & Family Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the Tucson Roadrunners.


It's Faith & Family Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by The Great Outdoors RV!


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!

Wed, Mar 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign

April

close
Sat, Apr 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Sun, Apr 2 4:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Wed, Apr 5 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 7 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Apr 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Apr 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

Sat, Apr 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls

Fan Appreciation Night

Come out and enjoy a night of action-packed hockey as the Colorado Eagles take on the San Diego Gulls.


It’s Fan Appreciation Night at the Colorado Eagles game, presented by One Hour Heating and Air!


Tickets start at just $21. Check out the seating map here ... Seating Chart
Parking is FREE for all home games this season!