September

open
Fri, Sep 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 3-5

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
San Jose Barracuda
1
2
2
5
Fri, Sep 28
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM

WINDSOR, CO. – Eagles forward Grayson Downing netted a pair of goals while fellow forward Michael Joly notched a goal and an assist, but it was not enough as Colorado lost to the San Jose Barracuda, 5-3 in their preseason opener on Friday. Eagles goaltender Spencer Martin stopped 37 of the 41 shots he faced in the loss, while Barracuda goalie Josef Korenar collected the win with 24 saves on 27 shots.

 

Sat, Sep 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
San Jose Barracuda
1
0
1
2
Sat, Sep 29
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM

October

open
Fri, Oct 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
Chicago Wolves
0
2
0
1
3
Fri, Oct 05
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Chicago Wolves
3
1
1
5
Sat, Oct 06
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 12 6:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
San Antonio Rampage
0
0
1
1
Fri, Oct 12
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
Win 1-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
San Antonio Rampage
1
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 13
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 6-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
4
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
6
Ontario Reign
0
1
1
2
Fri, Oct 19
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
5
Ontario Reign
0
0
3
3
Sat, Oct 20
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 26 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Loss 6-5 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
2
OT
0
F OT
5
Iowa Wild
3
1
1
1
6
Fri, Oct 26
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Loss 6-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Iowa Wild
2
3
1
6
Sat, Oct 27
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM

November

close
Fri, Nov 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
1
0
2
Fri, Nov 02
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 5-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
5
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
0
1
Sat, Nov 03
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 9 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
San Diego Gulls
0
2
2
4
Fri, Nov 09
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 10 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
San Diego Gulls
1
0
2
3
Sat, Nov 10
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Tue, Nov 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
4
Stockton Heat
2
1
1
1
5
Tue, Nov 13
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Wed, Nov 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
2
Stockton Heat
1
3
0
4
Wed, Nov 14
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 17 8:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
0
0
5
5
Sat, Nov 17
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Sun, Nov 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 5-0

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
San Jose Barracuda
0
2
3
5
Sun, Nov 18
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
4
Bakersfield Condors
0
3
0
3
Tue, Nov 20
Away
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
San Jose Barracuda
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear

The Colorado Eagles and Johnson’s Corner present Youth Jersey Giveaway Night on November 23rd against the San Jose Barracuda. The first 1,500 children, under the age of 16, in attendance will receive a specially-designed Colorado Eagles Youth Jersey, compliments of Johnson’s Corner.

Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear

We are bringing back the Mystery Bobblehead giveaway! Who's it going to be!? Show up and find out! The UPS Stores of Fort Collins will help Eagles fans “Stick Up For Kids” for the 6th straight year. This promotion supports children’s charities in Northern Colorado. The November 23rd match-up against the San Jose Barracuda will give fans a great opportunity to bid on and win specially-designed, and warmup-used sticks. The Eagles will also be recognizing and highlighting various youth that have taken up a charge against bullying in their communities. All proceeds directly benefit local children’s charities!

Fri, Nov 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
92.9 The Bear

Make sure to join us on November 30th as your Eagles take on the Iowa Wild for our Ugly Sweater Beanie giveaway. The first 2,000 fans in attendance will receive an Ugly Sweater Colorado Eagles Beanie, courtesy of Green Ride.

December

close
Sat, Dec 1 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Dec 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Dec 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear

92.9 The Bear and Pedersen Toyota Fort Collins are proud to team up for the 6th annual Colorado Eagles “Teddy Bear Toss” on December 8th as the Eagles take on the San Diego Gulls. Fans are encouraged to bring a new or gently-used teddy bear or stuffed animal to the arena and toss it onto the ice after the first Eagles goal is scored. These bears will then be collected and distributed to local children’s charities in the Northern Colorado community. In addition, the first 3,000 fans will receive the Colorado Eagles 2019 Wall Calendar, compliments of 92.9 The Bear.

Tue, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Dec 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Dec 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear

Who let the dogs out!? Join us for our 2nd annual Pucks ‘N’ Paws Night, presented by First National Bank, to benefit the Larimer County Humane Society. This fur filled night will feature special rescue animals and other pets up for adoption and give fans the opportunity to learn more about how they can get involved in the Larimer County Humane Society.

Thu, Dec 27 2:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Dec 30 1:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
92.9 The Bear
Mon, Dec 31 3:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
92.9 The Bear

January

close
Fri, Jan 4 8:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Jan 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Jan 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear

Friday, January 11th the Colorado Eagles will host the 3rd annual fireworks game at the Budweiser Events Center. 15 minutes following the end of the Eagles game vs the Bakersfield Condors, a fireworks display will be shot above the Budweiser Events Center in the largest winter show in the area. Fans can watch from the front entrance of the Events Center or from the warmth of their cars.

Sat, Jan 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Jan 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Jan 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear

On January 19th  the Eagles face-off with the Tucson Roadrunners for the annual “Hockey Fights Cancer Night” presented by UCHealth. Special lavender jerseys will be worn and auctioned off during the game to benefit the UCHealth Cancer Center in Fort Collins, this marks the Eagles 10 yearlong fundraising pledge being completed. Pedersen Toyota in Fort Collins is aiding in the effort by donating a portion of their proceeds from the month of December to benefit the Hockey Fights Cancer Charities.

Mon, Jan 21 2:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Jan 23 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Jan 25 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Jan 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear

February

close
Fri, Feb 1 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
https://thebear929.iheart.com/
Sat, Feb 2 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Feb 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Feb 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear

The Eye Center of Northern Colorado is proud to present “80’s Night” on Saturday, February 9th when the Eagles match-up with the Stockton Heat. There will be 80’s themed giveaways, VJ Tracer, photo booths, and 80’s music playing throughout the night. Make sure to dress in your favorite throwback outfits while cheering on your Colorado Eagles!

Tue, Feb 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Feb 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
https://thebear929.iheart.com/

Madwire Business Faceoff

Details to be released at a later date. For more information please call the Eagles Corporate Department at 970-686-SHOT (7468).

Sat, Feb 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Feb 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Feb 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Tue, Feb 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Feb 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
92.9 The Bear

March

close
Sat, Mar 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear

The Eagles 5th annual “Gnome in Your Home” promotion is presented by ACE Hardware. Eagles fans will have the opportunity to get their hands on a Colorado Eagles/ACE Hardware Garden Gnome of one of your favorite Eagles players on March 2nd when the Eagles take on the Tucson Roadrunners.

Sun, Mar 3 3:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear

Thrivent Financial and Group Mission Trips is pleased to present the "Family and Faith Game" for a 5th straight year, as the Eagles take on the Tucson Roadrunners in this Sunday matinee favorite. This game celebrates Family and Faith with the performance of God Bless America, family-friendly booths, a generosity fair to support your favorite charities, post-game autographs and the 11th annual Colorado Eagles “Kid’s Haven Diaper Derby” will take place during the first intermission.

Fri, Mar 8 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Mar 9 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Tue, Mar 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Mar 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Mar 16 2:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Mar 17 4:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Mar 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Mar 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
92.9 The Bear

The Colorado Eagles, Lucky Joe’s, and Subaru of Loveland bring back the 8th annual “Pot of Gold” fundraiser on March 23rd when the Eagles go head-to-head with the Manitoba Moose. This community fundraising program is centered around the St. Patrick’s Day holiday, in which the organization spearheads efforts to help change the luck of a local family in need. Celebrate with Celtic music, step dancing, green beer and the Eagles will don specially-designed St. Patrick’s Day Jerseys that will benefit the Pot of Gold recipient.

Fri, Mar 29 8:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Mar 30 8:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear

April

close
Sat, Apr 6 6:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Apr 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Apr 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Apr 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear

The Colorado Eagles take pride in having the best fans in hockey! This season’s “Fan Appreciation Night” will be held on April 13th when the Eagles match-up with the San Jose Barracuda in the final home game of the regular season. There will be great giveaways all night long!