September

close
Fri, Sep 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Sep 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear

October

close
Fri, Oct 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Oct 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Chicago Wolves
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Oct 12 6:30PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Oct 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
San Antonio Rampage
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Oct 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Oct 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Oct 26 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Oct 27 6:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
92.9 The Bear

November

close
Fri, Nov 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Nov 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Nov 9 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Nov 10 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Tue, Nov 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Nov 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Nov 17 8:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Nov 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Tue, Nov 20 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Nov 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Nov 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
92.9 The Bear

December

close
Sat, Dec 1 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Dec 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Dec 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Tue, Dec 11 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Dec 12 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Dec 15 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Dec 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Thu, Dec 27 2:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Dec 30 1:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
92.9 The Bear
Mon, Dec 31 3:00PM
Away
AT
Manitoba Moose
92.9 The Bear

January

close
Fri, Jan 4 8:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Jan 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Jan 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Jan 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Jan 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Jan 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Mon, Jan 21 2:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Jan 23 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Jan 25 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Jan 26 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear

February

close
Fri, Feb 1 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
https://thebear929.iheart.com/
Sat, Feb 2 7:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Feb 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Feb 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Tue, Feb 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Feb 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
https://thebear929.iheart.com/
Sat, Feb 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Feb 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Feb 23 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Tue, Feb 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Feb 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Antonio Rampage
92.9 The Bear

March

close
Sat, Mar 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Mar 3 3:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Mar 8 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Mar 9 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
92.9 The Bear
Tue, Mar 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Wed, Mar 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Mar 16 2:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Mar 17 4:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Mar 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Mar 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Manitoba Moose
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Mar 29 8:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Mar 30 8:05PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
92.9 The Bear

April

close
Sat, Apr 6 6:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
92.9 The Bear
Sun, Apr 7 6:00PM
Away
AT
Chicago Wolves
92.9 The Bear
Fri, Apr 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear
Sat, Apr 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
92.9 The Bear