February

open
Sat, Feb 13 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
San Diego Gulls
0
1
2
3
Sat, Feb 13
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 14 5:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 3-2 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
2
San Diego Gulls
1
0
1
1
3
Sun, Feb 14
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Ontario Reign
1
1
0
2
Wed, Feb 17
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 19 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Ontario Reign
0
0
2
2
Fri, Feb 19
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 20 8:30PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 7-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
San Diego Gulls
4
2
1
7
Sat, Feb 20
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
0
1
Wed, Feb 24
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
2
1
4
Fri, Feb 26
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 27 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 1-0

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
0
0
Sat, Feb 27
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM

March

close
Fri, Mar 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
1
0
3
4
Fri, Mar 05
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Henderson Silver Knights
1
3
0
4
Sat, Mar 06
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 06 7:05PM
Home
Henderson Silver Knights
Mon, Mar 08 7:05PM
Away
Texas Stars
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Mon, Mar 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Mar 12 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Sat, Mar 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Tue, Mar 16 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Wed, Mar 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Wed, Mar 24 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Fri, Mar 26 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Mar 27 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights

April

close
Fri, Apr 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Apr 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Tue, Apr 6 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Wed, Apr 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Sat, Apr 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Sun, Apr 11 3:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Thu, Apr 22 7:30PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Apr 23 8:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Apr 25 6:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Apr 28 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Fri, Apr 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign

May

close
Sat, May 1 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Wed, May 5 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, May 7 7:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sun, May 9 2:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Wed, May 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, May 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Sat, May 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls