October

open
Sat, Oct 9 6:05PM Preseason
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 4-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
4
F
4
San Jose Barracuda
0
0
3
3
Sat, Oct 09
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sun, Oct 10 2:05PM Preseason
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
4
San Jose Barracuda
0
0
0
1
Sun, Oct 10
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 15 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Henderson Silver Knights
2
3
1
6
Fri, Oct 15
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sun, Oct 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 5-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
OT
0
F OT
4
Henderson Silver Knights
2
1
1
1
5
Sun, Oct 17
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 4-5

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
4
San Jose Barracuda
0
3
2
5
Fri, Oct 22
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
San Jose Barracuda
1
1
1
3
Sat, Oct 23
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Wed, Oct 27 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 5-4

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
4
Bakersfield Condors
1
2
2
5
Wed, Oct 27
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Fri, Oct 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 4-5 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
5
San Jose Barracuda
2
0
2
0
4
Fri, Oct 29
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sat, Oct 30 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Loss 6-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Stockton Heat
3
1
2
6
Sat, Oct 30
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM

November

open
Tue, Nov 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
2
Texas Stars
0
1
0
1
Tue, Nov 02
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Wed, Nov 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
1
F
4
Texas Stars
1
0
0
1
Wed, Nov 03
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 6 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
San Diego Gulls
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 06
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sun, Nov 7 4:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
2
F
3
Ontario Reign
2
2
0
4
Sun, Nov 07
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 12 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 1-2 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
2
Texas Stars
1
0
0
0
0
1
Fri, Nov 12
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 13 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
0-0

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Texas Stars
0
0
0
0
Sat, Nov 13
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
2
1
0
3
Fri, Nov 19
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
1
0
0
1
Sat, Nov 20
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Fri, Nov 26 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Loss 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
2
Stockton Heat
0
1
1
1
3
Fri, Nov 26
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sat, Nov 27 3:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Win 5-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
3
3rd
2
F
5
Stockton Heat
0
0
1
1
Sat, Nov 27
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM

December

close
Fri, Dec 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
0-0

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
0
0
Fri, Dec 03
Home
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Dec 04 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Sat, Dec 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Dec 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Dec 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Wed, Dec 15 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Fri, Dec 17 8:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Sat, Dec 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat
Tue, Dec 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Dec 29 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Fri, Dec 31 1:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild

January

close
Sat, Jan 8 7:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sun, Jan 9 12:19PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Fri, Jan 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Sat, Jan 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Fri, Jan 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Sat, Jan 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Wed, Jan 26 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Jan 28 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Jan 29 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights

February

close
Wed, Feb 2 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Feb 4 8:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Feb 5 12:26PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Feb 11 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Feb 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Tue, Feb 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Wed, Feb 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Sat, Feb 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Sun, Feb 20 3:05PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Sat, Feb 26 5:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Sun, Feb 27 2:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals

March

close
Wed, Mar 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Mar 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Sat, Mar 5 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Fri, Mar 11 8:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Sun, Mar 13 5:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Fri, Mar 18 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Sat, Mar 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Stockton Heat
Wed, Mar 23 7:30PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Mar 26 2:15PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Sun, Mar 27 4:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Wed, Mar 30 7:30PM
Away
AT
Stockton Heat

April

close
Fri, Apr 1 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 2 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Fri, Apr 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Sat, Apr 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Fri, Apr 15 8:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Sat, Apr 16 8:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Wed, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Fri, Apr 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign