October

open
Fri, Oct 13 5:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 3-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
0
0
3
Fri, Oct 13
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Oct 14 5:00PM
Away
AT
Grand Rapids Griffins
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
0
0
5
Sat, Oct 14
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Oct 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 6-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
6
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
0
0
3
Fri, Oct 20
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Oct 21 7:05PM
Home
VS
Grand Rapids Griffins
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Grand Rapids Griffins
0
0
0
1
Sat, Oct 21
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Oct 24 8:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Abbotsford Canucks
0
0
0
2
Tue, Oct 24
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Wed, Oct 25 8:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Loss 5-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Abbotsford Canucks
0
0
0
5
Wed, Oct 25
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Oct 28 1:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Calgary Wranglers
0
0
0
2
Sat, Oct 28
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sun, Oct 29 1:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Calgary Wranglers
0
0
0
2
Sun, Oct 29
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM

November

open
Fri, Nov 3 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
5
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
3
Fri, Nov 03
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Nov 4 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
5
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
3
Sat, Nov 04
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Nov 7 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 5-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
5
Henderson Silver Knights
0
0
0
1
Tue, Nov 07
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Wed, Nov 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 4-5

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
4
Henderson Silver Knights
0
0
0
5
Wed, Nov 08
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Nov 11 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
5
San Diego Gulls
0
0
0
2
Sat, Nov 11
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sun, Nov 12 4:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 4-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Ontario Reign
0
0
0
4
Sun, Nov 12
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Nov 17 8:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
5
San Jose Barracuda
0
0
0
2
Fri, Nov 17
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Nov 18 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Jose Barracuda
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
San Jose Barracuda
0
0
0
2
Sat, Nov 18
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Nov 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Loss 1-4

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Texas Stars
0
1
3
4
Fri, Nov 24
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Nov 25 3:05PM
Home
VS
Texas Stars
Win 6-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
3
F
6
Texas Stars
1
2
0
3
Sat, Nov 25
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM

December

open
Fri, Dec 1 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Iowa Wild
1
1
3
5
Fri, Dec 01
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Dec 2 7:05PM
Home
VS
Iowa Wild
Loss 2-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
2
Iowa Wild
2
0
1
3
Sat, Dec 02
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Dec 8 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Win 4-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
4
Tucson Roadrunners
0
0
0
2
Fri, Dec 08
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Dec 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 3-4

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
1
0
3
4
Sat, Dec 09
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Dec 12 11:30AM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 1-2

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
0
1
Tue, Dec 12
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Dec 16 7:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Loss 5-4 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
2
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
4
Ontario Reign
0
2
2
0
1
5
Sat, Dec 16
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sun, Dec 17 6:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Win 0-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Coachella Valley Firebirds
0
0
0
0
Sun, Dec 17
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Dec 22 7:05PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Calgary Wranglers
0
2
0
2
Fri, Dec 22
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Dec 23 3:05PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Calgary Wranglers
1
3
1
5
Sat, Dec 23
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Thu, Dec 28 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Iowa Wild
2
0
0
2
Thu, Dec 28
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Dec 30 5:00PM
Away
AT
Iowa Wild
Win 2-6

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
6
Iowa Wild
0
2
0
2
Sat, Dec 30
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM

January

open
Fri, Jan 5 6:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 1-0 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
0
Milwaukee Admirals
0
0
0
1
1
Fri, Jan 05
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Jan 6 5:00PM
Away
AT
Milwaukee Admirals
Loss 5-0

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Milwaukee Admirals
2
2
1
5
Sat, Jan 06
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Jan 12 7:05PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Loss 0-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
0
Coachella Valley Firebirds
1
0
1
2
Fri, Jan 12
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Jan 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Win 4-3 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
4
Coachella Valley Firebirds
2
0
1
0
3
Sat, Jan 13
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Jan 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
1
0
0
1
Tue, Jan 16
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Wed, Jan 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 2-4

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
1
2
1
4
Wed, Jan 17
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Jan 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 6-5 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
OT
1
F OT
6
San Jose Barracuda
1
3
1
0
5
Sat, Jan 20
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sun, Jan 21 3:05PM
Home
VS
San Jose Barracuda
Win 6-4

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
6
San Jose Barracuda
1
2
1
4
Sun, Jan 21
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Jan 26 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 2-3 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
3
Henderson Silver Knights
0
1
1
0
2
Fri, Jan 26
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Jan 27 8:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 3-4 SO

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
OT
0
SO
1
F SO
4
Henderson Silver Knights
0
2
1
0
0
3
Sat, Jan 27
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Jan 30 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 3-6

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
6
Ontario Reign
0
2
1
3
Tue, Jan 30
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM

February

open
Fri, Feb 2 8:00PM
Away
AT
Ontario Reign
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Ontario Reign
0
1
1
2
Fri, Feb 02
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Feb 3 7:00PM
Away
AT
San Diego Gulls
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
San Diego Gulls
2
0
0
2
Sat, Feb 03
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Feb 9 7:05PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
3
Abbotsford Canucks
0
0
1
1
Fri, Feb 09
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Feb 10 7:05PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Win 3-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
0
F
3
Abbotsford Canucks
0
1
1
2
Sat, Feb 10
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Feb 13 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 1-2

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
0
2
0
2
Tue, Feb 13
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Wed, Feb 14 7:05PM
Home
VS
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
0
1
Wed, Feb 14
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Feb 17 7:00PM
Away
AT
Coachella Valley Firebirds
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
5
Coachella Valley Firebirds
1
0
1
2
Sat, Feb 17
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sun, Feb 18 6:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
3
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
5
Bakersfield Condors
0
1
1
2
Sun, Feb 18
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Feb 23 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 4-0

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
4
Henderson Silver Knights
0
0
0
0
Fri, Feb 23
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Feb 24 7:05PM
Home
VS
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 2-0

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
2
Henderson Silver Knights
0
0
0
0
Sat, Feb 24
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Feb 27 8:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Win 2-5

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
2
3rd
2
F
5
Abbotsford Canucks
1
0
1
2
Tue, Feb 27
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Wed, Feb 28 8:00PM
Away
AT
Abbotsford Canucks
Win 3-4 OT

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
1
F OT
4
Abbotsford Canucks
1
0
2
0
3
Wed, Feb 28
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM

March

open
Fri, Mar 1 7:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Win 4-5

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
2
3rd
3
F
5
Calgary Wranglers
4
0
0
4
Fri, Mar 01
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sun, Mar 3 12:00PM
Away
AT
Calgary Wranglers
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Calgary Wranglers
1
0
2
3
Sun, Mar 03
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Mar 8 8:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 3-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
1
1
1
3
Fri, Mar 08
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Mar 9 8:00PM
Away
AT
Bakersfield Condors
Loss 6-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
0
3rd
1
F
1
Bakersfield Condors
1
2
3
6
Sat, Mar 09
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Mar 15 7:05PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Loss 1-2 SO

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
OT
0
SO
0
F SO
1
Calgary Wranglers
1
0
0
0
1
2
Fri, Mar 15
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Mar 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
Calgary Wranglers
Win 3-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
2
F
3
Calgary Wranglers
0
0
1
1
Sat, Mar 16
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Mar 19 7:05PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 4-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
2
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
4
Milwaukee Admirals
0
1
0
1
Tue, Mar 19
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Wed, Mar 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Milwaukee Admirals
Win 2-1

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
2
Milwaukee Admirals
0
1
0
1
Wed, Mar 20
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Mar 29 7:05PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Loss 1-2 OT

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
OT
0
F OT
1
Abbotsford Canucks
0
1
0
1
2
Fri, Mar 29
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Mar 30 7:05PM
Home
VS
Abbotsford Canucks
Loss 1-5

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Abbotsford Canucks
1
0
4
5
Sat, Mar 30
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM

April

close
Tue, Apr 2 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Loss 5-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Texas Stars
1
1
3
5
Tue, Apr 02
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Wed, Apr 3 6:00PM
Away
AT
Texas Stars
Win 2-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
3
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
3
Texas Stars
1
0
1
2
Wed, Apr 03
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Apr 6 2:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Loss 4-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
0
F
1
Henderson Silver Knights
2
1
1
4
Sat, Apr 06
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sun, Apr 7 2:00PM
Away
AT
Henderson Silver Knights
Win 2-4

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
0
3rd
3
F
4
Henderson Silver Knights
0
2
0
2
Sun, Apr 07
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Fri, Apr 12 8:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 4-3

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
1
2nd
1
3rd
1
F
3
Tucson Roadrunners
2
0
2
4
Fri, Apr 12
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Apr 13 8:00PM
Away
AT
Tucson Roadrunners
Loss 2-1

Game Center

View All
away
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
0
F
1
Tucson Roadrunners
0
1
1
2
Sat, Apr 13
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Tue, Apr 16 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 6-0

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
3
2nd
2
3rd
1
F
6
San Diego Gulls
0
0
0
0
Tue, Apr 16
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Wed, Apr 17 7:05PM
Home
VS
San Diego Gulls
Win 5-3

Game Center

View All
home
Colorado Eagles
1st
0
2nd
1
3rd
4
F
5
San Diego Gulls
1
0
2
3
Wed, Apr 17
Home
Ontario Reign
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
Ontario Reign
Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Sat, Apr 20 7:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign

Fan Appreciation Night!

It's our annual Fan Appreciation Night where we honor the best fans in the AHL! The whole arena will receive fan clappers presented by One Hour Heating & Air!

 

Sun, Apr 21 3:05PM
Home
VS
Ontario Reign

Family Appreciation Game!

Presented by The Great Outdoors RV