Avalanche Reassigns 11 Players to Eagles

Avalanche Reassigns 11 Players

Jan 11, 2021

The Colorado Avalanche announced Sunday that the following players have been reassigned to the Colorado Eagles:

Avalanche Transactions - Jan. 10
D Kyle Burroughs Colorado Eagles (AHL)
C Sheldon Dries Colorado Eagles (AHL)
RW Nick Henry Colorado Eagles (AHL)
D Jacob MacDonald Colorado Eagles (AHL)
C Jayson Megna Colorado Eagles (AHL)
D Dan Renouf Colorado Eagles (AHL)
RW Miikka Salomaki Colorado Eagles (AHL)
D Peter Tischke* Colorado Eagles (AHL)
C T.J. Tynan Colorado Eagles (AHL)
RW Mike Vecchione Colorado Eagles (AHL)
G Adam Werner Colorado Eagles (AHL)
Pos. Player Team (League)

AHL Contract

The Colorado Eagles will kick off the 2020-21 AHL season on Friday, February 5th. A complete schedule and additional season details will be released in the near future. Although fans will not be able to attend games at the Budweiser Events Center to begin the season due to COVID-19 restrictions, the Eagles will continue to work with state and local health officials to determine a time in which it is safe to once again welcome fans into the stands at the BEC. In the meantime, every game this season can be heard on “The Home of the Colorado Eagles,” 92.9 The Bear or streamed live on AHLTV. 


Back to All